Career

Career

Looking for the next step in your career?

We are always looking for colleagues who want to contribute to the creation of a sustainable future for people, business and society​ through a sound financial industry.

Browse our open positions

Global

Sweden

Norway

Denmark

Finland

Frankfurt

FCG Fonder

Join us in creating a sustainable future for people, business and society

Can’t find a suitable role? We are always looking for sharp minds – send your CV to us and we will get back to you

Talk to us

We know that looking for the next opportunity can feel daunting. What is FCG really about? How does the onboarding work, are there any pitfalls to take in regard, and what room is there to grow? Ask your questions directly to one of your future colleagues:

Nicole Personne
Partner, Stockholm
+46 72 179 40 92
nicole.personne@fcg.se

Monika Nauroth
Senior Manager, Frankfurt
+49 173 295 60 55
monika.nauroth@fcg-international.com

Tuomas Kiviranta
Senior Manager, Helsinki
+35 844 773 48 17
tuomas.kiviranta@financialcompliancegroup.fi

Andreas Ekman
Senior Associate, Stockholm
+46 76 632 07 31
andreas.ekman@fcg.se

Rebecca Kjihl
Senior Associate, Oslo
+47 98 43 40 03
rebecca.kjihl@fcgnorge.no

Linda Olsson
Associate, Stockholm
+46 72 176 57 25
linda.olsson@fcg.se

Kenneth Ullmann Eenholt
Director, Copenhagen
+45 24 24 84 66
kenneth.eenholt@fcg.dk

This website is using cookies

We use cookies for functionality and analysis.

Read more about cookies
Accept cookies
Settings

Cookie settings

Read more about cookies
Career Career

These cookies are essential and required for this site to work properly. Without them we will not be able to assure that our website and services functions correctly.

Career Career

Analytical cookies are used by third party web services to measure visitors traffic and helps us to evaluate the performance of this website. The collected data is used for the purpose to improve the visitors experience.

Save